en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: 
    
    Connecting...
zh: 
    
    正在连接...

en: 
    SSL options: (see the Bitcoin Wiki for SSL setup instructions)
zh: 
    SSL 选项: (SSL 设置步骤请参见 Bitcoin Wiki)

en:      %d connections     %d blocks     %d transactions
zh:      %d 个连接     %d 个货币包     %d 个交易

en:     Generating
zh:     生成中

en:  &Copy to Clipboard
zh:  复制到剪贴板(&C)

en:  &New Address...
zh:  新建地址(&N)...

en:  &New...
zh:  新建(&N)...

en:  &Port:
zh:  端口(&P):

en:  (yours)
zh:  (您的)

en:  (yours, label:
zh:  (您的标签:

en:  Address &Book...
zh:  地址簿(&B)...

en:  All
zh: 全部

en:  In Progress
zh: 处理中

en:  Received
zh:  已接收

en:  Sent
zh:  已发送

en:  Standard
zh: 标准

en:  transaction fee is included
zh:  交易佣金已包括

en: %d confirmations
zh: %d 确认

en: %d/offline?
zh: %d/离线?

en: %d/unconfirmed
zh: %d/未确认

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Amount:
zh: 数量(&A):

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: &Connect through socks4 proxy:
zh: 通过 socks4 代理连接(&C):

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Edit...
zh: 编辑(&E)...

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Minimize on close
zh: 关闭时最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize to the tray instead of the taskbar
zh: 最小化到系统托盘(&M)

en: &Open Bitcoin
zh: 打开 Bitcoin(&O)

en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)...

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Send
zh: 发送(&S)

en: &Send Bitcoins
zh: 发送 Bitcoins(&S)

en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

en: &Start Bitcoin on system startup
zh: 开机自动启动(&S)

en: &Start Bitcoin on window system startup
zh: 开机自动启动 Bitcoin(&S)

en: &Your Receiving Addresses...
zh: 您的接收地址(&Y)...

en: (%s matures in %d more blocks)
zh: (%s 收获在 %d 更多的货币包)

en: (not accepted)
zh: (未被接受)

en: (not connected)
zh: (未连接)

en: , broadcast through %d node
zh: ，通过 %d 个结点广播

en: , broadcast through %d nodes
zh: ，通过 %d 个结点广播

en: , has not been successfully broadcast yet
zh: ，尚未被成功广播

en: <b>Credit:</b>
zh: <b>信用:</b>

en: <b>Date:</b>
zh: <b>日期:</b>

en: <b>Debit:</b>
zh: <b>付款人:</b>

en: <b>From:</b>
zh: <b>从:</b>

en: <b>Net amount:</b>
zh: <b>网络金额:</b>

en: <b>Source:</b> Generated<br>
zh: <b>来源:</b> 生成<br>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh: <b>状态:</b>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh: <b>到:</b>

en: <b>Transaction fee:</b>
zh: <b>交易佣金:</b>

en: About Bitcoin
zh: 关于 Bitcoin

en: Accept command line and JSON-RPC commands
zh: 允许命令行和 JSON-RPC 控制

en: Acceptable ciphers (default: TLSv1+HIGH:!SSLv2:!aNULL:!eNULL:!AH:!3DES:@STRENGTH)
zh: 许可密码 (默认: TLSv1+HIGH:!SSLv2:!aNULL:!eNULL:!AH:!3DES:@STRENGTH)

en: Add Address
zh: 添加地址

en: Add a node to connect to
zh: 添加一个连接结点

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: All Transactions
zh: 所有交易

en: Allow DNS lookups for addnode and connect
zh: 允许 DNS 查找新增结点和连接

en: Allow JSON-RPC connections from specified IP address
zh: 允许来自特定 IP 地址的 JSON-RPC 连接

en: Amount exceeds your balance
zh: 金额超出您的账户余额

en: Attempt to use UPnP to map the listening port
zh: 尝试使用 UPnP 映射监听端口

en: Balance:
zh: 账户余额:

en: Bitcoin - (not connected)
zh: Bitcoin - (未连接)

en: Bitcoin - Generating
zh: Bitcoin - 生成中

en: Bitcoin Address
zh: Bitcoin 地址

en: Bitcoin version
zh: Bitcoin 版本

en: CANCELLED
zh: 已取消

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot obtain a lock on data directory %s.  Bitcoin is probably already running.
zh: 无法获取数据目录 %s 的锁。 Bitcoin 可能已经启动。

en: Cannot write autostart/bitcoin.desktop file
zh: 无法写入 autostart/bitcoin.desktop 文件

en: Comment:
zh: 评论

en: Connect only to the specified node
zh: 只连接特定结点

en: Connect through socks4 proxy
zh: 通过 socks4 代理连接

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Copyright (c) 2009-2011 Bitcoin Developers
    
    This is experimental software.
    
    Distributed under the MIT/X11 software license, see the accompanying file 
    license.txt or http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php.
    
    This product includes software developed by the OpenSSL Project for use in the 
    OpenSSL Toolkit (http://www.openssl.org/) and cryptographic software written by 
    Eric Young (eay@cryptsoft.com) and UPnP software written by Thomas Bernard.
zh: 版权所有 (c) 2009-2010 Bitcoin 开发人员
    这是一个实验软件。
    分发遵循 MIT/X11 软件许可协议，请参见附带的 license.txt 文件或访问
    http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php。
    本产品使用了 OpenSSL Project 开发的 OpenSSL Toolkit
    (http://www.openssl.org/)，以及 Eric Young(eay@cryptsoft.com)
    编写的加密软件和 Thomas Bernard 编写的 UPnP 软件。

en: Creating transaction...
zh: 正在创建交易...

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Debit
zh: 付款人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Don't accept connections from outside
zh: 不要接受外部传来的连接

en: Don't attempt to use UPnP to map the listening port
zh: 不要尝试使用 UPnP 映射监听端口

en: Don't generate coins
zh: 不要生成货币

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: Edit Address
zh: 编辑地址

en: Edit Address Label
zh: 编辑地址标签

en: Enter a Bitcoin address (e.g. 1NS17iag9jJgTHD1VXjvLCEnZuQ3rJDE9L)
zh: 输入 Bitcoin 地址 (比如 1NS17iag9jJgTHD1VXjvLCEnZuQ3rJDE9L)

en: Error in amount
zh: 金额有误

en: Error loading addr.dat
zh: 加载 addr.dat 出错

en: Error loading blkindex.dat
zh: 加载 blkindex.dat 出错

en: Error loading wallet.dat
zh: 加载 wallet.dat 出错

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error: The transaction was rejected.  This might happen if some of the coins in your wallet were already spent, such as if you used a copy of wallet.dat and coins were spent in the copy but not marked as spent here.
zh: 错误: 交易被拒绝。 这可能是因为您账户里的一些货币应经被使用，比如您使用了一个复制的 wallet.dat 文件，一些货币在另一个复件里支付了但是没有在这里更新。

en: Error: This transaction requires a transaction fee of at least %s because of its amount, complexity, or use of recently received funds
zh: 错误: 这个交易因为近期收到支付的数量，难度或者使用而需要支付至少 %s 交易佣金

en: Error: Transaction creation failed
zh: 错误: 交易创建失败

en: Fee per KB to add to transactions you send
zh: 您为每 KB 支付所增加的交易佣金

en: From:
zh: 来自:

en: Generate coins
zh: 生成货币

en: Generated
zh: 已生成

en: Generated (%s matures in %d more blocks)
zh: 已生成 (%s 成熟 %d 新增货币包)

en: Generated (not accepted)
zh: 已生成 (未被接受)

en: Generated - Warning: This block was not received by any other nodes and will probably not be accepted!
zh: 已生成 - 警告: 这个货币包没有被任何其他结点收到，因此很可能不会被接受!

en: Generated coins must wait 120 blocks before they can be spent.  When you generated this block, it was broadcast to the network to be added to the block chain.  If it fails to get into the chain, it will change to "not accepted" and not be spendable.  This may occasionally happen if another node generates a block within a few seconds of yours.
zh: 生成的货币必须等待 120 个货币包之后才能够使用。 当您生成了一个货币包后，它被广播给网络来加入货币包链中。 如果它无法加入货币包链中，他将会标记为"不被接受"且不能被支付。 这种情况可能因为在您生成这个货币包之后的几秒钟内有别人也生成了货币包而发生。

en: Get help for a command
zh: 获取命令的帮助

en: Insufficient funds
zh: 余额不足

en: Invalid -proxy address
zh: 无效 -proxy 地址

en: Invalid address
zh: 无效地址

en: Invalid amount
zh: 无效金额

en: Invalid amount for -paytxfee=<amount>
zh: 无效的金额 -paytxfee=<amount>

en: Invalid bitcoin address
zh: 无效 bitcoin 地址

en: Invalid response received
zh: 接收到无效回复

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: List commands
zh: 列出命令

en: Listen for JSON-RPC connections on <port> (default: 8332)
zh: 在端口 <port> 监听 JSON-RPC 连接 (默认: 8332)

en: Lost connection, transaction cancelled
zh: 失去连接，交易已取消

en: M&inimize to the tray on close
zh: 关闭时最小化到托盘(&I)

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Map port using &UPnP
zh: 使用 &UPnP 映射端口

en: Message:
zh: 消息:

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: New Receiving Address
zh: 新建接收地址

en: O&ptions...
zh: 选项(&P)...

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open for %d blocks
zh: %d 个货币包开放

en: Open until %s
zh: 开放直到 %s

en: Optional transaction fee per KB that helps make sure your transactions are processed quickly.  Most transactions are 1KB.  Fee 0.01 recommended.
zh: 可以选择按照KB支付交易佣金来确保您的交易得到迅速处理。 大多数交易需要 1KB。 建议支付 0.01。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Password for JSON-RPC connections
zh: JSON-RPC 连接的密码

en: Pay &To:
zh: 付款给(&T):

en: Pay transaction fee:
zh: 支付交易佣金:

en: Payment completed
zh: 付款完成

en: Payment sent
zh: 付款已发送

en: Payment to yourself
zh: 支付给您自己

en: Payment was sent, but an invalid response was received
zh: 支付已发送，但是收到无效回复

en: Program has crashed and will terminate.
zh: 程序崩溃，即将关闭。

en: Proxy &IP:
zh: 代理服务器(&I):

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Received public key...
zh: 收到公共密钥...

en: Received with:
zh: 伴随接收:

en: Receiving
zh: 我的接收地址

en: Recipient is not accepting transactions sent by IP address
zh: 收款人不接受来自 IP 地址的交易

en: Requesting public key...
zh: 正在请求公共密钥...

en: Rescan the block chain for missing wallet transactions
zh: 重新扫描货币包链来检测丢失的货币交易

en: Run in the background as a daemon and accept commands
zh: 在后台运行并接收命令

en: Send Coins
zh: 发送货币

en: Send command to -server or bitcoind
zh: 发送命令给 -server 或 bitcoin

en: Send commands to node running on <ip> (default: 127.0.0.1)
zh: 发送命令给运行的结点，IP 地址 <ip> (默认: 127.0.0.1)

en: Sending
zh: 发送人地址

en: Sending %s to %s
zh: 发送 %s 给 %s

en: Sending payment...
zh: 正在发送付款...

en: Sending...
zh: 正在发送...

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Sent/Received
zh: 已发送/已接收

en: Server certificate file (default: server.cert)
zh: 服务器证书 (默认: server.cert)

en: Server private key (default: server.pem)
zh: 服务器私有密钥 (默认: server.pem)

en: Set key pool size to <n> (default: 100)
zh: 设置密钥池大小为 <n> (默认: 100)

en: Specify configuration file (default: bitcoin.conf)
zh: 指定配置文件 (默认: bitcoin.conf)

en: Specify data directory
zh: 指定数据目录

en: Specify pid file (default: bitcoind.pid)
zh: 指定 pid 文件 (默认: bitcoin.pid)

en: Start minimized
zh: 启动时最小化

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: T&ransfer:
zh: 传输(&R):

en: The payment was sent, but the recipient was unable to verify it.
    The transaction is recorded and will credit to the recipient,
    but the comment information will be blank.
zh: 付款已发送，但是收款人无法进行确认。
    交易已经被记录，并且支付给收款人，
    但是评论信息可能是空的。

en: The transaction was rejected.  This might happen if some of the coins in your wallet were already spent, such as if you used a copy of wallet.dat and coins were spent in the copy but not marked as spent here.
zh: 交易被拒绝。 这可能是因为您账户中的一部分货币已经被使用，比如您使用了一个复制的 wallet.dat 文件，而且货币在另一个副本里使用但没有在这里标记。

en: These are your Bitcoin addresses for receiving payments.  You can give a different one to each sender to keep track of who is paying you.  The highlighted address will be displayed in the main window.
zh: 这些是您用来接收付款的 Bitcoin 地址。 您可以给每一个付款人一个不同的地址从而可以最终每一笔交易是谁支付的。 下面高亮的地址是您的主窗口正在使用的地址。

en: These are your Bitcoin addresses for receiving payments.  You may want to give a different one to each sender so you can keep track of who is paying you.  The highlighted address is displayed in the main window.
zh: 这些是您用来接收付款的 Bitcoin 地址。 您可能需要给每一个付款人一个不同的地址从而可以最终每一笔交易是谁支付的。 下面高亮的地址是您的主窗口正在使用的地址。

en: This help message
zh: 本帮助信息

en: This is one of your own addresses for receiving payments and cannot be entered in the address book.
zh: 这是您拥有的接收付款的地址之一，它不能够进入这个地址簿。

en: This transaction is over the size limit.  You can still send it for a fee of %s, which goes to the nodes that process your transaction and helps to support the network.  Do you want to pay the fee?
zh: 这笔交易超过了大小限制。 您依然可以通过支付 %s 的佣金来进行，佣金用来支付为您的交易计算的结点来帮助支撑网络。 您是否要支付佣金?

en: This transaction requires a transaction fee of at least %s because of its amount, complexity, or use of recently received funds
zh: 这笔交易因为它最近收到的付款的数量，交易难度或者使用情况，需要至少 %s 交易佣金

en: To use the %s option
zh: 使用 %s 选项

en: To:
zh: 到:

en: Total exceeds your balance when the
zh: 总费用超出您的账户余额当

en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易详情

en: Transaction aborted
zh: 交易中止

en: Transaction creation failed
zh: 交易创建失败

en: Transfer cancelled
zh: 传输已取消

en: Transfer was not accepted
zh: 传输没有被接受

en: Unable to bind to port %d on this computer.  Bitcoin is probably already running.
zh: 无法在这台电脑上绑定 %d 端口。 Bitcoin 可能已经在运行。

en: Unable to connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Usage:
zh: 用法:

en: Use OpenSSL (https) for JSON-RPC connections
zh: 使用 OpenSSL (https) 进行 JSON-RPC 连接

en: Use the test network
zh: 使用测试网络

en: Username for JSON-RPC connections
zh: JSON-RPC 连接的用户名

en: Waiting for confirmation...
zh: 正在等待确认...

en: Warning: %s, you must set rpcpassword=<password>
    in the configuration file: %s
    If the file does not exist, create it with owner-readable-only file permissions.
zh: 警告: %s，您必须在配置文件中设置 rpcpassword=<password>
    配置文件为: %s
    如果文件不存在，请创建文件并只给创建者提供只读访问权限。

en: Warning: -paytxfee is set very high.  This is the transaction fee you will pay if you send a transaction.
zh: 警告: -paytxfee 设置得过高。 这个参数是您发送一笔交易要支付的佣金。

en: Warning: Disk space is low
zh: 警告: 磁盘空间不足

en: Warning: Please check that your computer's date and time are correct.  If your clock is wrong Bitcoin will not work properly.
zh: 警告: 请检查您的电脑日期和时间是否正确。 如果您的时钟不正确 Bitcoin 将无法正常工作。

en: You must set rpcpassword=<password> in the configuration file:
    %s
    If the file does not exist, create it with owner-readable-only file permissions.
zh: 您必须在配置文件中设置 rpcpassword=<password> :
    %s
    如果文件不存在，请创建文件并只给创建者提供只读访问权限。

en: You should use a new address for each payment you receive.
    
    Label
zh: 您应该为您收到的每次付款使用不同的地址。
    
    标签

en: Your Bitcoin Address:
zh: 您的 Bitcoin 地址:

en: Your Bitcoin Addresses
zh: 您的 Bitcoin 地址

en: beta
zh: 测试版

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: version
zh: 版本

en: version %s
zh: 版本 %s
